Trainer-Teams

LeiberDavid & BrickweddeMartini ApothekeHellmann Poultry GmbH & Co. KGEdeka Kuhlmann

Saison 2019 - 2020

Trainer & Ansprechpartner


Alex Förster

Sportlicher Leiter

0175 - 238 01 40

alfredfoerster@osnanet.de


Team   Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
1.Herren   Heino van den Berg 0172-52 71933 hvandenBerg@t-online.de
    Lothar van den Berg 0172-53 86 004 lothar.vandenBerg@spl-group.com
    Joachim Pagel 0160-96 897 095 joachimpagel1969@gmail.com
    William Boyles 0179-39 93 574 simoneundwilliam@gmx.de
    Kevin Koschnick 0157-88 900 595 kevin.koschnick@duni.com


2.Herren   Paul Walker 0173-85 30 646 apwalker@t-online.de
    Carten Konersmann 0177-68 36 675 carsten.konersmann@gmail.com
    Benjamin Pölchen 0173-93 12 143 b.poelchen@yahoo.de


3.Herren   Kevin Balzis 0172-74 04 533 kevinbalzis@web.de


Damen   Denise Grunert 0171-29 30 950 d.grunert92@gmx.de
    Ralf Werner 0170-96 39 389  
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-23 91 333 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com


Trainer & Ansprechpartner Jugend


Peter Lammers

Jugendleiter

0151 - 291 500 53

lammers.peter@web.de


Markus Sharp

Stv. Jugendleiter

0152 - 293 419 39

m.sharp@osnanet.de


Torben Schönhardt

Leitung D-G Jugend

0172- 81 70 400

schoenhardt@live.de 


Team Jahrgang Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
A1 2001/2002 Frank Schwermann 0176-75 079 097 frankschwermann@gmx.de
  Martin Neumann 0178-20 37 093 neumann.voerden@ewetel.net


B1 2003/2004 Mathias Hüsken 0176-63 834 896 mathias.huesken@gmx.de
    Lukas Hölscher 0151-21 305 022  
B2 2003/2004 Eduard Keib 0171-12 87 049  
    Arthur Reichel


C1 2005/2006 Markus Sharp 0152-29 341 939 m.sharp@osnanet.de
    Marek Sikora-Wardega 0172-18 06 332 sikora1112@t-online.de
    Hans-Jörg Santowski 0157-52 828 377 c.santowski@osnanet.de
C2 2005/2006 Daniel Vehlow 0176-64 415 124 bramsche.vehlow@web.de 
    Paul Reichert 0157-34 289 760 paul.reichert3@freenet.de
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-81 70 400 schoenhardt@live.de
C3 2005/2006 Daniel Vehlow 0176-64 415 124 bramsche.vehlow@web.de 
    Marvin Ahrt 0172-53 50 973 marvin.ahrt@gmx.de 
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-81 70 400 schoenhardt@live.de


D1 2007/2008 Kevin Koschnick 0157-88 900 595 kevin.koschnick@duni.com
    Holger Bettig 0176-83 725 996 holgerbettig@web.de
D2 2007/2008 Jens Mehring 0177-23 342 94 info@joylight.de
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-23 91 333 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com
D3 2007/2008 Matthias Schäfer 0152-24 081 703 matthiasschaefer446@gmail.com
    Uwe Dropmann 0173-29 61 633 uwe-dropmann@osnanet.de


E1 2009 Nils Aufleiter 0176-20 770 925 aufleiter@web.de
    Norbert Britt 0157-72 460 134 norbert.britt@osnanet.de
    Bilgehan Bilge 0176-47 601 695 m.bilge74.mb@gmail.com
E2 2009 Niclas Lüssenheide 0176-81 013 915
E3 2010 Taeke Aalberts 0176-24 412 768 taalberts@aol.com
    Marcel Maier 0173-94 34 268 Marcel-hesepe@web.de
E4 2010 Alex Hansen 0157-34 947 972 alex@heart-rawk.de
    Rene Konerding 0173-96 23 130
 


 U82012Marc Funke0172-83 78 652Marc.funke@hotmail.de
  Florian Prakaj0176-47 695 851florian-prakaj@freenet.de

G1 - U72013Sebastian Wilke0174-61 82 540 
  Jonas Eggemann0179-42 80 787 
  Elvis Idemudia0176-34 122 795 
G2 - U62014Anja Maier0176-39 411 548Maier.hesepe@gmail.com
  Imke Fullenkamp0174-54 49 714 
G3 - U52015 -Benni Zilke0174-54 49 951
  Alex Schädel0172-72 29 620 

LeiberHirsch ApothekeFoto KrögerWinkelmann ReisenAkropolis

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

3

SV B-W Merzen

2

2. Herren

Tus Eintr. Rulle II

2

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

1

3. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche III

1

SV Eintr. Neuenkirchen III

5

A1 Jugend

SV Vikt.Gesmold

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

1

B1 Jugend

SC Spelle-Venhaus

2

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

2

B2 Jugend

JSG Ankum/Talge II 9er

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

5

C1 Jugend

SV Bad Laer

0

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

1

C2 Jugend

JSG OS-Nordland U15 2

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C2

2

C3 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C3 9-ner

1

TUS Eintracht Rulle C2 9-ner

2

D1 Jugend

Osnabrücker SC I

3

1.FCR 09 Bramsche I

1

D2 Jugend

JSG Bohmte / Herringhausen II U 12 - 7er

5

1.FCR 09 Bramsche D2

8

D3 Jugend

SV Rasensport II.

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche D3

1

E1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E1

12

Hunteburger SV U11

2

E2 Jugend

SV Quitt Ankum U11-1

13

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E2

0

E3 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E3

3

JSG Wallenhorst/Lechtingen E2

3

E4 Jugend

JSG Bohmte / Herringh. E2

6

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E4

2

F2 Jugend U8

SV Eintr. Neuenkirchen U8 1

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-8

G1 Jugend U7

TuS Engter U7

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-7

G2 Jugend U6

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-6

SV Quitt Ankum U6-1

1. Damen

SPVG Fuerstenau 9-er

3

SG Bramsche-Rieste

0

Kommende Spiele

29.02.2020

12:45

VfL Stenum.

B1

14:00

SV Vikt.Ge.

A1

15:00

C1

VFL Osnabr.

15:00

C2

JSG Ketten.

17:00

TUS Engter.

H2

01.03.2020

15:00

1.Herren

TSV Venne.

07.03.2020

12:00

Osnabrücke.

C3

16:00

JSG Voltla.

B2

08.03.2020

10:30

1. Damen

TUS Engter.

12:30

SVC Belm-P.

H3

18.04.2020

14:30

D1

SSC Dodesh.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 963

Gestern Online: 1063

Diesen Monat: 24087

Letzter Monat: 36167

Total: 1016910