Trainer-Teams

EverdingLeiber

Saison 2021 - 2022

Trainer & Ansprechpartner



Alex Förster

Sportlicher Leiter

0175 - 238 01 40

alfredfoerster@osnanet.de


Team   Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
1.Herren   Heino van den Berg 0172-52 71933 hvandenBerg@t-online.de
    Lothar van den Berg 0172-53 86 004 lothar.vandenBerg@spl-group.com
    Joachim Pagel 0160-96 897 095 joachimpagel1969@gmail.com
    William Boyles 0179-39 93 574 simoneundwilliam@gmx.de
    Julian Bergmann 0162-46 43 145


2.Herren   Paul Walker 0173-85 30 646 apwalker@t-online.de
    Carten Konersmann 0177-68 36 675 carsten.konersmann@gmail.com
    Benjamin Pölchen 0173-93 12 143 b.poelchen@yahoo.de


3.Herren   Patrick Kähne 0176-45 869 286 gianni11@gmx.de
    Sebastian Wilke 0174-61 82 540 feuerwehr120@gmx.de
    Lothar Plehm 0163-66 90 956


Damen   Denise Grunert 0171-29 30 950 d.grunert92@gmx.de
    Ralf Werner 0170-96 39 389  
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-23 91 333 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com


Trainer & Ansprechpartner Jugend


Torben Schönhardt

Jugendleiter

0172 - 81 70 400

schoenhardt@live.de


Natalie Helmedach

Leitung G & F-Jugend

0177- 23 91 333

natalie.helmedach@googlemai.com 


Team Jahrgang Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
A1 2003/2004 Eduard Keib 0171-12 87 049 keib32@gmail.com
    Artur Wilhelm 0152-02 672 550  
    Paul Reichert 0157-34 289 760 paul.reichert3@freenet.de


B1 2005/2006 Martin Neumann 0178-20 37 093 neumann.voerden@ewetel.net
    Tim Neumann 0176-41 825 461 diva15.TN@googlemail.com





B2 2005/2006 Dirk Schröder 0170-70 88 794 isabo1@web.de
    Patrick Kähne 0176-45 869 286 gianni11@gmx.de 
    Daniel Vehlow 0176-64 415 126

bramsche.vehlow@web.de 


C1 2007/2008 Kevin Koschnick 0157-88 900 595 kevin.koschnick@duni.com
    Andree Berger

0173-88 60 279 andree.berger@gmx.net
C2 2007/2008 Marcel Maier 0173-94 34 268 Marcel-hesepe@web.de


Ralf Künne 0157-33 886 477

ralf-felix@web.de


D1 2009/2010 Marek Sikora-Wardega 0172-18 06 332 sikora1112@t-online.de
    Uwe Dropmann

0173-29 61 633 udropmann@outlook.de
D2 2009/2010 Alex Hansen 0157-34 947 972 alex@heart-rawk.de
    Rene Konerding 0173-96 23 130 M.konerding@gmx.de

E1 2009/2010 Marc Funke 0172-83 78 652 Marc.funke@vodafone.de
    Robert Pschorn

0151-18 819 775 robertpschorn@web.de
E2 2009/2010 Robert Pschorn 0151-18 819 775 robertpschorn@web.de
    Marc Funke 0172-83 78 652 Marc.funke@vodafone.de

F1 - U9 2013 Sebastian Wilke 0174-61 82 540 feuerwehr120@gmx.de
    Daniel Vehlow

0176-64 415 126 bramsche.vehlow@web.de
F2 - U8 2014 Guido Zendel 0178-47 90 194 guido@zendel-gmbh.de
    Marcel Maier 0173-94 34 268 Marcel-hesepe@web.de 

G1 - U7 2015 Benni Zilke 0174-54 49 951 benjamin.zilke@gmx.de
    Alex Schädel

0172-72 29 620 Alexschaedel@web.de
G2 - U6 2016/.. Malte Künne 0171-68 45 250 malteku.mk@gmail.com
    Mattias Heckmann 0176-45 788 791 Mattias.heckmann@gmail.com
 

Hellmann Poultry GmbH & Co. KG

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

4

SC Achmer

0

2. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

5

Spvg. Fürstenau II

3

3. Herren

TUS Engter III 9er

5

1.FCR 09 Bramsche III 9er

4

A1 Jugend

SV Vikt.Gesmold

3

1.FCR 09 Bramsche A1

1

B1 Jugend

SC Melle 03 U17

2

1.FCR 09 Bramsche B1

1

B2 Jugend

VfB Schinkel

1

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II.

2

C1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C1

0

JSG Glandorf/Schwege I

4

C2 Jugend

TUS Engter C1

14

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C2

0

D1 Jugend

JSG Neuenk./Merzen/Voltlage

5

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

0

D2 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

1

JSG Alfhausen/Rieste

2

E1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E1

2

TuS Haste 01 E1 U11

5

E2 Jugend

BS Eversburg

9

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E2

2

F1 Jugend U9

Piesberger SV 1

1.FCR 09 Bramsche F1-U9

F2 Jugend U8

BW Schinkel II

1.FCR 09 Bramsche F2-U8

G1 Jugend U7

BW Schinkel

1.FCR 09 Bramsche G1-U7

G2 Jugend U6

TuS Engter U6

1.FCR 09 Bramsche G2-U6

1. Damen

SG Bramsche-Rieste

7

SG Grafeld-Berge II

2

Kommende Spiele

29.10.2021

19:30

SV Eintr. .

1.Herren

19:30

SV Eintr. .

2.Herren

30.10.2021

18:00

3.Herren

SC Achmer .

31.10.2021

10:30

Damen

SV Kettenk.

05.11.2021

19:30

JSG Osterc.

A1

06.11.2021

11:00

JSG Badber.

C2

13:00

D1

JSG Ketten.

14:30

TUS Bersen.

C1

15:00

JSG Mimmel.

D2

16:00

B1

JSG Lechti.

07.11.2021

10:30

B2

TuS Osnabr.

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 181

Gestern Online: 875

Diesen Monat: 24188

Letzter Monat: 29990

Total: 1661578