Trainer-Teams

Dat Wülker HusCarsten ReeseGrabmale Tschörtner

Saison 2019 - 2020

Trainer & Ansprechpartner


Alex Förster

Sportlicher Leiter

0175 - 238 01 40

alfredfoerster@osnanet.de


Team   Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
1.Herren   Heino van den Berg 0172-5271933 hvandenBerg@t-online.de
    Lothar van den Berg 0172-5386004 lothar.vandenBerg@spl-group.com
    Joachim Pagel 0160-96897095 joachimpagel1969@gmail.com
    William Boyles 0179-3993574 simoneundwilliam@gmx.de
    Kevin Koschnick 0157-88900595 kevin.koschnick@duni.com


2.Herren   Paul Walker 0173-8530646 apwalker@t-online.de
    Carten Konersmann 0177-6836675 carsten.konersmann@gmail.com
    Benjamin Pölchen 0173-9312143 b.poelchen@yahoo.de


3.Herren   Sebastian Möllenkamp 0152-31846557 sebastian.moellenkamp@web.de


Damen   Denise Grunert 0171-2930950 d.grunert92@gmx.de
    Ralf Werner 0170-9639389  
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-2391333 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com


Trainer & Ansprechpartner Jugend


Peter Lammers

Jugendleiter

0151 - 291 500 53

lammers.peters@web.de


Markus Sharp

Stv. Jugendleiter

0152 - 293 419 39

m.sharp@osnanet.de


Torben Schönhardt

Leitung D-G Jugend

0172- 81 70 400

schoenhardt@live.de 


Team Jahrgang Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
A1 2001/2002 Frank Schwermann 0176-750 790 97 frankschwermann@gmx.de
  Martin Neumann 0178-203 709 3 neumann.voerden@ewetel.net


B1 2003/2004 Mathias Hüsken 0176-638 348 96 mathias.huesken@gmx.de
    Lukas Hölscher 0151-213 050 22  
B2 2003/2004 Eduard Keib 0171-128 70 49  
    Angelo Tsavelis


C1 2005/2006 Markus Sharp 0152-293 419 39 m.sharp@osnanet.de
    Marek Sikora-Wardega 0172-180 63 32 sikora1112@t-online.de
    Hans-Jörg Santowski 0157-528 283 77 c.santowski@osnanet.de
C2 2005/2006 Daniel Vehlow 0177-273 227 4  
    Paul Reichert 0157-342 897 60 paul.reichert3@freenet.de
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-81 70 400 schoenhardt@live.de
C3 2005/2006 Daniel Vehlow 0177-273 227 4  
    Ralf Künne 0157-338 864 77  
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-81 70 400 schoenhardt@live.de


D1 2007/2008 Kevin Koschnick 0157-889 005 95 kevin.koschnick@duni.com
    Holger Bettig 0176-837 259 96 holgerbettig@web.de
D2 2007/2008 Jens Mehring 0177-233 429 4 info@joylight.de
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-239 133 3 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com
D3 2007/2008 Matthias Schäfer 0152-240 817 03 matthiasschaefer446@gmail.com
    Uwe Dropmann 0173-29 61 633 uwe-dropmann@osnanet.de


E1 2009 Nils Aufleiter 0176-207 709 25 aufleiter@web.de
    Norbert Britt 0157-724 601 34 norbert.britt@osnanet.de
    Bilgehan Bilge 0176-476 016 95 m.bilge74.mb@gmail.com
E2 2009 Christian Dams 0152-563 311 72 Christian@Mueller-Dams.de
    Johann Merklinger 0151-538 235 36  
E3 2010 Taeke Aalberts 0176-244 127 68 taalberts@aol.com
    Marcel Maier 0173-943 426 8 Marcel-hesepe@web.de 
    Niklas Lüssenheide 0176-810 139 15  
E4 2010 Alex Hansen 0157-349 479 72 alex@heart-rawk.de
    Malte Künne 0157-509 983 75  


F1 - U9 2011 Sonja Kupfer 0178-357 573 4 s.vogeding@web.de
    Matthias Heckmann 0157-509 983 75  
F2 - U8 2012 Marc Funke 0172-837 865 2 Marc.funke@hotmail.de
    Florian Prakaj 0176-476 958 51 florian-prakaj@freenet.de


G1 - U7 2013 Sebastian Wilke 0174-618 25 40  
    Jonas Eggemann 0179-428 078 7  
    Elvis Idemudia 0176-341 227 95  
G2 - U6 2014/… Anja Maier 0176-394 115 48 Maier.hesepe@gmail.com
    Imke Fullenkamp 0174-544 971 4  

Adelmobile VoltlageAkropolisEdeka KuhlmannApotheke Am Markt

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

2

TV 01 Bohmte

3

2. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

1

SC Rieste II

0

A1 Jugend

Quakenbrücker SC U19

1

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

1

B1 Jugend

JSG Georgsmarienhütte-G

0

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

2

B2 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

6

JSG Voltlage/Halverde U17 9-ner

3

C1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

5

SV Bad Laer

0

C2 Jugend

TUS Eintracht Rulle C1

8

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C2

0

C3 Jugend

Hunteburger SV 9-ner

14

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C3 9-ner

4

D1 Jugend

SSC Dodesheide I

0

1.FCR 09 Bramsche I

4

D2 Jugend

TuS Eintracht Rulle D2 - 7er

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche D2

5

D3 Jugend

JSG Kloster Oesede/Harderberg II

9

1.FCR 09 Bramsche D3

0

E1 Jugend

JSG Ostercappeln/Schwagstorf/Venne

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E1

E3 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E3

TuS Haste 01 E2

F2 Jugend U8

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-8

TUS Eintracht Rulle U8-1

G1 Jugend U7

SF Lechtingen U 7

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-7

1. Damen

SV Kettenkamp 9er

2

SG Bramsche-Rieste

3

Kommende Spiele

24.08.2019

12:00

E2

SC Rieste .

12:30

JSG Fürste.

U6

13:00

D2

VfB Schink.

14:00

E4

SSC Dodesh.

15:00

C1

JSG Voxtru.

15:00

C2

Quakenbrüc.

16:00

B1

VfL Stenum.

25.08.2019

10:30

B2

JSG Bohmte.

12:45

TUS Badber.

1. Damen

30.08.2019

19:30

1.Herren

SC Epe-Mal.

20:00

A1

JSG Heller.

31.08.2019

10:00

TuS Engter.

U8

10:00

U7-A

FC SW Kalk.

11:00

E3

SSC Dodesh.

12:00

JSG Wallen.

C3

12:00

E1

BW Hollage.

13:00

D3

JSG Voxtru.

14:30

JSG Wallen.

D1

13.09.2019

19:30

SC Herring.

H2

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 636

Gestern Online: 1313

Diesen Monat: 26334

Letzter Monat: 33307

Total: 848785