Trainer-Teams

Sport ReeseDavid & BrickweddeLeiberFoto Kröger

Saison 2019 - 2020

Trainer & Ansprechpartner


Alex Förster

Sportlicher Leiter

0175 - 238 01 40

alfredfoerster@osnanet.de


Team   Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
1.Herren   Heino van den Berg 0172-52 71933 hvandenBerg@t-online.de
    Lothar van den Berg 0172-53 86 004 lothar.vandenBerg@spl-group.com
    Joachim Pagel 0160-96 897 095 joachimpagel1969@gmail.com
    William Boyles 0179-39 93 574 simoneundwilliam@gmx.de
    Kevin Koschnick 0157-88 900 595 kevin.koschnick@duni.com


2.Herren   Paul Walker 0173-85 30 646 apwalker@t-online.de
    Carten Konersmann 0177-68 36 675 carsten.konersmann@gmail.com
    Benjamin Pölchen 0173-93 12 143 b.poelchen@yahoo.de


3.Herren   Kevin Balzis 0172-74 04 533 kevinbalzis@web.de


Damen   Denise Grunert 0171-29 30 950 d.grunert92@gmx.de
    Ralf Werner 0170-96 39 389  
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-23 91 333 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com


Trainer & Ansprechpartner Jugend


Torben Schönhardt

Jugendleiter

0172 - 81 70 400

schoenhardt@live.de


Natalie Helmedach

Leitung G &F-Jugend

0177- 23 91 333

natalie.helmedach@googlemai.com 


Team Jahrgang Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
A1 2001/2002 Frank Schwermann 0176-75 079 097 frankschwermann@gmx.de
  Martin Neumann 0178-20 37 093 neumann.voerden@ewetel.net


B1 2003/2004 Mathias Hüsken 0176-63 834 896 mathias.huesken@gmx.de
    Lukas Hölscher 0151-21 305 022  
B2 2003/2004 Eduard Keib 0171-12 87 049  
    Arthur Reichel


C1 2005/2006 Markus Sharp 0152-29 341 939 m.sharp@osnanet.de
    Marek Sikora-Wardega 0172-18 06 332 sikora1112@t-online.de
    Hans-Jörg Santowski 0157-52 828 377 c.santowski@osnanet.de
C2 2005/2006 Daniel Vehlow 0176-64 415 124 bramsche.vehlow@web.de 
    Paul Reichert 0157-34 289 760 paul.reichert3@freenet.de
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-81 70 400 schoenhardt@live.de
C3 2005/2006 Daniel Vehlow 0176-64 415 124 bramsche.vehlow@web.de 
    Marvin Ahrt 0172-53 50 973 marvin.ahrt@gmx.de 
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-81 70 400 schoenhardt@live.de


D1 2007/2008 Kevin Koschnick 0157-88 900 595 kevin.koschnick@duni.com
    Holger Bettig 0176-83 725 996 holgerbettig@web.de
D2 2007/2008 Jens Mehring 0177-23 342 94 info@joylight.de
    Natalie Helmedach 0177-23 91 333 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com
D3 2007/2008 Matthias Schäfer 0152-24 081 703 matthiasschaefer446@gmail.com
    Uwe Dropmann 0173-29 61 633 uwe-dropmann@osnanet.de


E1 2009 Nils Aufleiter 0176-20 770 925 aufleiter@web.de
    Norbert Britt 0157-72 460 134 norbert.britt@osnanet.de
    Bilgehan Bilge 0176-47 601 695 m.bilge74.mb@gmail.com
E2 2010 Taeke Aalberts 0176-24 412 768 taalberts@aol.com
    Marcel Maier 0173-94 34 268 Marcel-hesepe@web.de
E3 2010 Alex Hansen 0157-34 947 972 alex@heart-rawk.de
    Rene Konerding 0173-96 23 130
 


 U82012Marc Funke0172-83 78 652Marc.funke@hotmail.de
  Florian Prakaj0176-47 695 851florian-prakaj@freenet.de

G1 - U72013Sebastian Wilke0174-61 82 540feuerwehr120@gmx.de
  Manfred Wilke0170-52 59 925gartenpflege.wilke@t-online.de
G2 - U62014Anja Maier0176-39 411 548Maier.hesepe@gmail.com
  Imke Fullenkamp0174-54 49 714 
G3 - U52015 -Benni Zilke0174-54 49 951
  Alex Schädel0172-72 29 620 

Hirsch ApothekeEgbert SchwabAkropolisWSO Sicherheitsdienst GmbH

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

2

SV Alfhausen

2

2. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

9

SV Hunteburg II

1

3. Herren

SVC Belm-Powe III

3

1.FCR 09 Bramsche III

0

A1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

3

Quakenbrücker SC U19

1

B1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

3

JSG Obergrafschaft

2

B2 Jugend

JSG Ankum/Talge II 9er

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche II

5

C1 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

2

VFL Osnabrück U14 2

4

C2 Jugend

JSG OS-Nordland U15 2

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C2

2

C3 Jugend

Osnabrücker SC U15 Mä

7

1.FCR 09 Bramsche C3 9-ner

0

D1 Jugend

Osnabrücker SC I

3

1.FCR 09 Bramsche I

1

F1 Jugend U8

SV Eintr. Neuenkirchen U8 1

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-8

G1 Jugend U7

TuS Engter U7

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-7

G2 Jugend U6

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-6

SV Quitt Ankum U6-1

1. Damen

SG Bramsche-Rieste

6

TUS Engter 9er

2

Kommende Spiele

Termin offen

Termin offen

1.Herren

SC Achmer.

Termin offen

TUS Engter.

H2

Termin offen

SG Osterca.

H3

Termin offen

A1

JSG Riemsl.

Termin offen

VFL Oldenb.

B1

Termin offen

JSG Nortru.

B2

Termin offen

JSG Voxtru.

C1

Termin offen

JSG Osterc.

C2

Termin offen

C3

BW Hollage.

Termin offen

D1

TuS Bersen.

Termin offen

JSG SV Ein.

D2

Termin offen

D3

JSG Schöle.

Termin offen

Quakenbrüc.

E1

Termin offen

SG Neuenki.

E2

Termin offen

VfB Schink.

E3

Termin offen

1. Damen

TUS Badber.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 351

Gestern Online: 971

Diesen Monat: 7766

Letzter Monat: 29001

Total: 1214885