Trainer-Team

Foto MeyerFoto KrögerDat Wülker HusAuf der Heide

Trainerteam & Ansprechpartner


Peter Lammers

Jugendleiter

0152 - 543 554 89

lammers.peters@web.de


Markus Sharp

Stv. Jugendleiter

0152 - 293 419 39

m.sharp@osnanet.de


Torben Schönhardt

Leiter D-G Jugend

0172- 81 70 400

schoenhardt@live.de 


Team Jahrgang Trainer/Betreuer Mobil Email
A1 2000/2001 Frank Schwermann 0176-750 790 97 frankschwermann@gmx.de
    Martin Neumann 0178-203 709 3 neumann.voerden@ewetel.net


B1 2002/2003 Markus Sharp 0152-293 41939 m.sharp@osnanet.de
    Mike Hanses 0179-754 777 8  
    Hans-Jörg Santowski 0157-528 283 77 c.santowski@osnanet.de
B2 2002/2003 Daniel Vehlow 0176-644 151 24 bramsche.vehlow@web.de


C1 2004/2005 Jonas Stutzke 0152-266 326 13 jonas.stutzke@web.de
    Kalle Blaschke 0152-091 310 35  
C2 2004/2005 Hermann Heckmann 0177-273 227 4 heckmannhermann@gmail.com


D1 2006/2007 Kevin Koschnick 0157-889 005 95 kevin.koschnick@duni.com
    Sergej Wedler 0174-392 958 0 wedler13@hotmail.de
D2 2006/2007 Jens Mehring 0177-233 429 4 info@joylight.de
    Paul Reichert 0157-342 897 60 paul.reichert3@freenet.de
D3 2006/2007 Matthias Schäfer 0152-240 817 03 matthiasschaefer446@gmail.com
    Jens Koltermann 0152-570 125 40 koltermann76@web.de


E1 2008 Holger Bettig 0176-837 259 96 holgerbettig@web.de
    Thomas Schwarz 0172-370 953 0 schwattie@web.de
E2 2008 Robert Pschorn 0151-188 197 75 robertpschorn@web.de
    Andre Berger 0173-886 027 9  
E3 2008 Natalie Helmedach 0177-239 133 3 natalie.helmedach@googlemail.com
    Torben Schönhardt 0172-817 040 0 schoenhardt@live.de
E4 2009 Nils Aufleiter 0176-207 709 25 aufleiter@web.de
    Norbert Britt 0157-724 601 34 norbert.britt@osnanet.de
    Bilgehan Bilge 0176-476 016 95  
E5 2009 Christian Dams 0152-563 311 72  Christian@Mueller-Dams.de
    Johann Merklinger 0151-538 235 36  


F1 2010 Taeke Aalberts 0176-244 127 68 taalberts@aol.com
    Marcel Maier 0173-943 426 8 Marcel-hesepe@web.de 
    Niklas Lüssenheide 0176-810 139 15  
F2 2010 Alex Hansen 0157-349 479 72  alex@heart-rawk.de
    Matthias Heckmann 0157-509 983 75  
F3 2011 Sonja Kupfer 0178 - 357 57 34  s.vogeding@web de
    Matthias Heckmann 0157-509 983 75  
    Malte Künne 0171-684 525 0  


G1 2012 Mark Funke 0172-837 865 2 Marc.funke@hotmail.de
    Florian Prakaj 0176-476 958 51 florian-prakaj@freenet.de
G2 2013/2014 Anja Maier 0176-394 115 48 Maier.hesepe@gmail.com
    Imke Fullenkamp 0174-544 971 4  
    Jonas Eggemann 0179-428 078 7  
    Martin Kantereit 0157-596 666 34  

Carsten ReeseWSO Sicherheitsdienst GmbHHellmann Poultry GmbH & Co. KGLeiberBendig

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

1. FCR 09 Bramsche

1

SC Rieste

2

2. Herren

TUS Engter II

1. FCR 09 Bramsche II

3. Herren

1.FCR 09 Bramsche III 9er

1

SG Wimmer/Lintorf III

3

A1 Jugend

JSG Glane/Bad Iburg

0

1.FCR 09 Bramsche

8

B1 Jugend

VFL Oldenburg

1

FCR Bramsche

0

B2 Jugend

JSG Merzen/Neuenkirchen II

0

FCR Bramsche II

7

C1 Jugend

1.FC 09 Bramsche

5

SC Spelle-Venhaus U15

1

C2 Jugend

Quakenbrücker SC U 15

5

JSG Bramsche/Kalkriese

2

D1 Jugend

Quakenbrücker SC I

0

1. FCR 09 Bramsche I

1

D2 Jugend

1. FCR 09 Bramsche II

0

JSG OS-Nordland D III U13

4

D3 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche III

1

JSG Ostercappeln/Schwagstorf/Venne II - 7er

4

E1 Jugend

JSG Bohmte / Herringh. E1

2

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E1

5

E2 Jugend

JSG Lechtingen/Wallenhorst E1

3

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E2

14

E3 Jugend

JSG Merzen/Schlichthorst E 2

4

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E3

6

E4 Jugend

JSG Lechtingen/Wallenhorst E3

9

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E4

3

E5 Jugend

1.FCR 09 Bramsche E5

JSG Osterc./Schwagst./Venne E3 o.W.

F1 Jugend U9 A

TuS Engter U9

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-9 A

F2 Jugend U9 B

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-9 B

SV Eintr. Neuenkirchen U9 2

F3 Jugend U9 C

JSG Bippen/Vechtel/Ohrtermersch U9

1.FC 09 Bramsche U 9-C

G1 Jugend U7

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-7 A

TUS Eintracht Rulle U7-G1

G2 Jugend U6

1.FCR 09 Bramsche U-6

TUS Eintracht Rulle U6/G2

1. Damen

SG Grafeld-Berge

6

SG Bramsche-Rieste

1

Kommende Spiele

20.04.2019

16:00

BSV Kicker.

C1

25.04.2019

18:00

JSG Eggerm.

E2

18:00

E5

BW Hollage.

26.04.2019

19:30

SV Eintr. .

1.Herren

27.04.2019

10:00

U9-A

JSG Wallen.

11:00

U9-C

JSG Ketten.

12:00

VfL Oldenb.

C1

13:00

Hunteburge.

U7-A

13:00

JSG Georgs.

U6

13:00

D2

TuS Bersen.

14:30

D1

VfL Osnabr.

15:00

C2

JSG Ketten.

15:00

JSG Osterc.

B2

15:30

SV Viktori.

B1

28.04.2019

10:30

1. Damen

SV Kettenk.

11:00

SV Quitt A.

U9-B

11:00

TSV Wallen.

H3

11:00

SV Quitt A.

D3

15:00

H2

BW Hollage.

29.04.2019

17:30

TUS Eintra.

E1

30.04.2019

20:00

A1

VfL Oythe.

02.05.2019

17:00

TUS Bersen.

E4

19:00

B2

JSG Nortru.

03.05.2019

16:30

JSG OS-Nor.

E2

18:00

SV Quitt A.

U9-A

04.05.2019

10:00

E3

TuS Engter.

11:00

U9-C

JSG Fürste.

11:00

SV Eintrac.

U7-A

11:00

E2

JSG Merzen.

11:00

JSG Wallen.

E4

11:00

JSG Osterc.

D3

13:00

D2

JSG Fuerst.

13:45

JSG Kalkri.

E1

14:00

JSG Kloste.

U6

14:00

SG Voltlag.

1. Damen

14:00

TuS Bad Es.

E5

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 12

Heute Online: 631

Gestern Online: 961

Diesen Monat: 19704

Letzter Monat: 31912

Total: 713336